Thursday, August 10, 2017

Last but not...


Least ... done with the the' Smiley ' MushMellies commissions, all packaged and sent.

One of these Mushies just about done.'Grimace'

Number one, of a couple of these 'Sad' Mushies to do

More Later, SEE YA!!!
Blessings,

Monday, July 10, 2017

A sucker born every minute...

Its true... Little Sucker, Baby Carrot

Available for adoption, More Later SEE YA!!!
Blessings,

Monday, June 26, 2017

Deliciously sweet !!!

But too precious to eat ...


A & B have SOLD !!! Let me know if you are interested in C or D ,
More Later, SEE YA !!!

Thursday, June 15, 2017

Oh so very ...

Frightening!!!
couple more to go
Hankering for a Marshmallows now .... More Later See Ya !!!
Blessings,

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Finally , some progress...

egg redo
Im happy with the results so far, hoping I can finally finish this.
More later, See YA!!!

Friday, March 31, 2017

Here's egg on your face...

Well maybe not on your face but ...
So much to do so little time...More later , SEE YA !

Blessings,

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017

Another Cranky Baby ...

Carrot WIP in progess...
More Later , SEE YA !!!
Blessings,

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Hush little baby ,don't you cry...

CryBaby carrot


Sprouts sure are noisy little things. More later, See Ya !!!
Blessings,

I think I hear...

something in the garden


More later, See Ya !!!
Blessings,

Friday, March 17, 2017

Pink is the color of...

Easter bunnies 1 & 2, glittered up, all shiny and new .
right is available, more later, see ya!!!
Blessings,

Monday, February 13, 2017


Just a little something...
Pinkies
waiting for them to dry so that I can start painting and glittering and embellishing etc...
More later, See Ya!!!

Blessings,

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Spun Cotton


Slowly coming around was a figure dancing in my head
eyes need to be bigger next time.
More later, see ya !!!

Sunday, October 9, 2016


Well that was quick...
Bye Bye Treat Boo

Gone so quick I didn't take pictures of him Glass Glittered up but this is how he looked painted but naked...
More Later...See Ya !!!
Blessings,